Wishlist

Acho que todo blog que eu visito tem, pelo menos, uma wishlist. E em meio a tantos pedidos, eu queria agradecer (mais uma vez) ao Eddie Vedder por ter escrito a minha wishlist.

Dê play e acompanhe a letra a seguir.

I wish I was a neutron bomb, for once I could go off
I wish I was a sacrifice but somehow still lived on

I wish I was a sentimental ornament you hung on
The christmas tree, I wish I was the star that went on top

I wish I was the evidence, I wish I was the grounds
For 50 million hands upraised and open toward the sky

I wish I was a sailor with someone who waited for me
I wish I was as fortunate, as fortunate as me

I wish I was a messenger and all the news was good
I wish I was the full moon shining off a camaros hood

I wish I was an alien at home behind the sun
I wish I was the souvenir you kept your house key on

I wish I was the pedal brake that you depended on
I wish I was the verb to trust and never let you down

I wish I was a radio song, the one that you turned up

I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish… I guess it never stops

KEEP ROCKING

Comentários

